FSPA announces finalists for Emerging Young Journalist award

March 16th, 2017 | No responses

The three finalists for the 2017 Emerging Young Journalist award are Katie Delk from Hillsborough High School, Macy McClintock from Robinson High School, and Hilly Yehoshua from Krop Senior High School.

The finalists were chosen by a panel of professional journalist judges from nearly 20 entries. The finalists will be recognized, and the winner will be announced at the Friday night awards banquet during the state convention.